1
23

[–] killercanuck 1 points 23 points (+24|-1) ago 

Bullshit when I type in facebook.com the website still appears. You're deleting skills suck.

3
8

[–] Malayar 3 points 8 points (+11|-3) ago 

Your*

0
1

[–] prairie 0 points 1 points (+1|-0) ago 

OP had my hopes up.

0
5

[–] Saturnalia 0 points 5 points (+5|-0) ago 

I stayed off it a while and came back to it recently. I'm disgusted by the liberal stupidity and virtue signaling from people I know and honestly no longer need to know/never really were close friends to begin with. Fuck that giant timesuck.

0
3

[–] cameronbabiak [S] 0 points 3 points (+3|-0) ago 

Totally this. I kept it around to keep in touch with family and friends. But Everytime I check in, leftists and virtue signalling asshats where using it as a personal soapbox.

0
5

[–] BlockMe 0 points 5 points (+5|-0) ago 

Congrats. I deleted years ago. Not that I think that fuck Zuck actually deletes anything.

Got a friend off Facebook when I showed him how they grab your personal data off the other retards who merrily share their phone books.

0
4

[–] Fagtardicus 0 points 4 points (+4|-0) ago  (edited ago)

i hope you spent a month or three gradually feeding it false data first, facebook aint something you can just walk away from

0
4

[–] TheWheelofTime 0 points 4 points (+4|-0) ago 

Dont go back. I can't tell you how many fucking dirtbags and sleazeballs I cut out of my life just doing that one simple act. I don't regret it one bit. If you keep that fucker deleted and stay off of it, you'll be very happy you did it in a couple of months, even moreso than you are now.

0
3

[–] i_scream_trucks 0 points 3 points (+3|-0) ago 

Fuck that place. Haven't been there for 4 years.

1
2

[–] GoodGodKirk 1 points 2 points (+3|-1) ago 

Why? they'll just create a shadow account of you when people upload pictures with you in it and attempt to tag you. And you'll have no control...

0
1

[–] cameronbabiak [S] 0 points 1 points (+1|-0) ago 

What brings me peace is that I am not actively contributing to the network anymore.

0
2

[–] 11981070 0 points 2 points (+2|-0) ago  (edited ago)

Aaaand by deleting, you know, you mean removing your access. They still have it all. Your face will still be used to add to your file that they have for ever. Even if someone else takes. The pictures. Read the license.

load more comments ▼ (13 remaining)