You are viewing a single comment's thread.

view the rest of the comments →

1
1

[–] kevdude 1 points 1 points (+2|-1) ago 

For news sites with paywalls, you can simply launch them in an incognito window:

[https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/incognito-this/icnaplnkjfjncegmphmlfpggildllbho](https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/incognito-this/icnaplnkjfjncegmphmlfpggildllbho)
[https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/ghost-incognito/gedeaafllmnkkgbinfnleblcglamgebg](https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/ghost-incognito/gedeaafllmnkkgbinfnleblcglamgebg)

News Sites

ABC News [http://www.abcnews.go.com/](http://www.abcnews.go.com/)
Agence France-Presse [http://www.afp.com/en/](http://www.afp.com/en/)
Agencia EFE [http://www.efe.com/](http://www.efe.com/)
Al Jazeera English [http://www.aljazeera.com/](http://www.aljazeera.com/)
Associated Press [http://bigstory.ap.org/](http://bigstory.ap.org/) [http://hosted.ap.org/](http://hosted.ap.org/)
BBC News [http://www.bbc.com/news](http://www.bbc.com/news)
Bloomberg [http://www.bloomberg.com/](http://www.bloomberg.com/)
Breibart [http://www.breitbart.com/](http://www.breitbart.com/)
CBS News [http://www.cbsnews.com/](http://www.cbsnews.com/)
CNBC [http://www.cnbc.com/](http://www.cnbc.com/)
CNN [http://edition.cnn.com/](http://edition.cnn.com/)
CNN Money [http://money.cnn.com/](http://money.cnn.com/)
Deutsche Presse-Agentur [http://www.dpa-international.com/](http://www.dpa-international.com/)
Deutsche Welle [http://www.dw.com/](http://www.dw.com/)
Drudge Report [http://drudgereport.com/](http://drudgereport.com/)
Environment News Service [http://ens-newswire.com/](http://ens-newswire.com/)
Euronews [http://www.euronews.com/](http://www.euronews.com/)
Europa Press [http://www.europapress.es/](http://www.europapress.es/)
First Look Media [https://firstlook.org/](https://firstlook.org/)
Forbes [http://www.forbes.com/](http://www.forbes.com/)
Fox News [http://www.foxnews.com/](http://www.foxnews.com/)
Gateway Pundit [http://www.thegatewaypundit.com/](http://www.thegatewaypundit.com/)
Google News [https://news.google.com/](https://news.google.com/)
International Business Times [http://www.ibtimes.co.uk/](http://www.ibtimes.co.uk/)
Los Angeles Times [http://www.latimes.com/](http://www.latimes.com/)
Mail Online [http://www.dailymail.co.uk/home/index.html](http://www.dailymail.co.uk/home/index.html)
MSNBC [http://www.msnbc.com/](http://www.msnbc.com/)
National Public Radio [http://www.npr.org/](http://www.npr.org/)
NBC News [http://www.nbcnews.com/](http://www.nbcnews.com/)
New York Post [http://nypost.com/](http://nypost.com/)
Politico [http://www.politico.com/](http://www.politico.com/)
Reuters [http://www.reuters.com/](http://www.reuters.com/)
RT (Russia Today) [http://www.rt.com/](http://www.rt.com/)
The Daily Caller [http://dailycaller.com/](http://dailycaller.com/)
The Guardian [http://www.theguardian.com/uk](http://www.theguardian.com/uk)
The Huffington Post [http://www.huffingtonpost.com/](http://www.huffingtonpost.com/)
The New York Times [http://www.nytimes.com/](http://www.nytimes.com/)
The Wall Street Journal [http://www.wsj.com/](http://www.wsj.com/)
The Washington Post [https://www.washingtonpost.com/](https://www.washingtonpost.com/)
Time [http://time.com/](http://time.com/)
UNZ Review [http://www.unz.com/](http://www.unz.com/)
USA Today [http://www.usatoday.com/](http://www.usatoday.com/)
WikiLeaks [https://wikileaks.org](https://wikileaks.org)
Yahoo News [http://news.yahoo.com/](http://news.yahoo.com/)

Google News

Australia [http://news.google.com/news?ned=au](http://news.google.com/news?ned=au)
France [http://news.google.com/news?ned=fr](http://news.google.com/news?ned=fr)
Germany [http://news.google.com/news?ned=de](http://news.google.com/news?ned=de)
India [http://news.google.com/news?ned=in](http://news.google.com/news?ned=in)
Ireland [http://news.google.com/news?ned=en_ie](http://news.google.com/news?ned=en_ie)
Israel [http://news.google.com/news?ned=en_il](http://news.google.com/news?ned=en_il)
Italy [http://news.google.com/news?ned=it](http://news.google.com/news?ned=it)
Netherlands [http://news.google.com/news?ned=nl_nl](http://news.google.com/news?ned=nl_nl)
Russia [http://news.google.com/news?ned=ru_ru](http://news.google.com/news?ned=ru_ru)
Spain [http://news.google.com/news?ned=es](http://news.google.com/news?ned=es)
UK [http://news.google.com/news?ned=uk](http://news.google.com/news?ned=uk)
US [http://news.google.com/news?ned=us](http://news.google.com/news?ned=us)

Source: https://support.google.com/news/answer/40237?vid=0-635759537118861783-4123944093

0
2

[–] HomerSimpson 0 points 2 points (+2|-0) ago 

You can also use CSS to mark certain sites or if a site is a paywall site or not.