[–] Chattery 0 points 2 points (+2|-0) ago  (edited ago)

Filmmaking, reading...I'm very amateur musician (my instrument is Garageband, so I wouldn't even really classify myself as a muso). Anything creative. I also collect and play the Pokemon TCG. Very broad hobbies/interest/passions :D

EDIT: My dad once home-brewed and I was too young to have a full glass but I remember it being pretty dope. What interests you specifically about brewing and the industry? I also live near an industrial area that brews beers and whatnot - the smell, at first, was icky but now I've grown to love it. It's real, you know?

[–] [deleted] 0 points 1 points (+1|-0) ago 

[Deleted]

[–] Chattery 0 points 1 points (+1|-0) ago 

What particularly are you wanting to find out? I'm a writer first and foremost - just beginning, not established - but am dabbling with direction. I enjoy editing as well (hence the Garageband, for scoring). It's my full on passion and I can only attempt to make it my career.

[Deleted]

[–] Smeyrt [S] 0 points 1 points (+1|-0) ago 

I do want to did some travel when I was younger. Not as extensively as you but I want to. Money and life caught me up for a while. But I have cousins in Scotland and Amsterdam. My fiance is Greek so I think Greece might be on the agenda in the next couple years

[Deleted]

[–] princess_bubblegum 0 points 0 points (+0|-0) ago 

i have a passion for hugging adorable deer

[–] princess_bubblegum 0 points 0 points (+0|-0) ago 

and rats, but they're not as huggable as deer

[–] Vulkluv 0 points 0 points (+0|-0) ago 

Op what is the Craft Beer Industry? And how would one get started in home brewing?

[–] Smeyrt [S] 0 points 0 points (+0|-0) ago