You are viewing a single comment's thread.

view the rest of the comments →

0
1

[–] JesTheRed 0 points 1 points (+1|-0) ago 

Yes, the only reason they set up a "preorder" system is to judge the expected rollout load and build the right size infrastructure for it. You can use the same tool you used to secure your upgrade to cancel it.