Profile overview for opinionatedduck.
Submission statistics

This user has mostly submitted to the following subverses (showing top 5):

3 submissions to hockey

1 submissions to MensRights

1 submissions to ukulele

1 submissions to VoatMusic

1 submissions to whatever

This user has so far shared a total of 3 links, started a total of 8 discussions and submitted a total of 966 comments.

Voting habits

Submissions: This user has upvoted 2213 and downvoted 26 submissions.

Comments: This user has upvoted 1167 and downvoted 74 comments.

Submission ratings

5 highest rated submissions:

Legit question: Why do you separate men's rights from feminism?, submitted: 8/19/2015 2:52:23 PM, 14 points (+19|-5)

Someone should make an animation about global bombings by jihadists, submitted: 5/26/2017 2:54:37 PM, 10 points (+10|-0)

Facebook video of a moon face, submitted: 9/14/2015 8:38:58 AM, 9 points (+9|-0)

Four Horsemen - How the modern world really works, submitted: 7/26/2015 8:24:19 AM, 6 points (+6|-0)

Where can I learn how to play a ukulele? , submitted: 7/20/2015 5:27:22 PM, 5 points (+5|-0)

5 lowest rated submissions:

I wish we can have an AMA here, submitted: 8/8/2015 10:32:16 AM, 1 points (+1|-0)

Can you guys make a playlist available? , submitted: 7/5/2015 6:14:04 PM, 2 points (+2|-0)

Dallas Stars about to be the team with the most attractive men, submitted: 7/11/2015 3:30:50 AM, 3 points (+3|-0)

Stay-at-home parents, what is a day in your life like?, submitted: 8/5/2015 2:33:00 AM, 3 points (+3|-0)

Caps 1st round draft pick is goalie Ilya Samsonov, submitted: 6/27/2015 5:46:09 AM, 4 points (+4|-0)

Comment ratings

3 highest rated comments:

Medieval RPG Runescape Plans Homo Pride Event. Players Start Dressing in White Robes to Protest. hahahaha. submitted by 8_billion_eaters to gaming

opinionatedduck 2 points 36 points (+38|-2) ago

When will people realize homos/bis don't want all this pandering? We just don't wanna be discriminated (too much).

Drag queens banned from Pride event 'because they may offend transgender people' submitted by fluffingtonthefifth to news

opinionatedduck 1 points 24 points (+25|-1) ago

This is getting crazy and illogical. Drag queens should be allowed to participate in it after all they've helped LGBTQ movement in their own ways...

A feminist artist from Moscow gave wine with her menstrual blood to the guests of her art exhibition. The guests learnt about this only after the landwhale published it on her facebook page. submitted by AOU to fatpeoplehate

opinionatedduck 0 points 24 points (+24|-0) ago

People should sue her. I don't care what artists do to their own body fluids just don't use it on others without their consent.

3 lowest rated comments:

Miss Russia submitted by superheavy to Identitarian

opinionatedduck 12 points -12 points (+0|-12) ago

Okay. You know what, she looks like a doll. I'd have her and Miss Russia, no complaints.

Let's play a very simple game. submitted by middle_path to whatever

opinionatedduck 8 points -8 points (+0|-8) ago

I won't play your game. #anarchy

They really are a parody of themselves submitted by airfish to fatpeoplehate

opinionatedduck 8 points -5 points (+3|-8) ago

They think being a ham/obeast is a "mental"/attitude problem, like niggers vs blacks, ignoring that being fat is physical.